Terms of Service Please refrain from accessing your account whilst we process your order. If we notice that you have logged into the account, we will immediately stop this order and calculate the percentage of work we have completed +20% fee. We will not be held responsible for potential wealth loss, bans or mutes. If you need to request access to the account contact one of our team members. You must change your password once we have fulfilled your order. For security purposes, please transfer valuable items over to another account. Alternatively, you can send us a password changing link and that will be redirected to the trainer, who will hold full responsibility until the order has been fulfilled.