Selling Account Boosting Services: Quests, Pets, Gardening, Gear, And More!

Discussion in 'Wizard101 Boosting and Leveling - Buy Sell Trade' started by Aursiniuria, 3/10/18.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aursiniuria

Aursiniuria
    Expand Collapse
    Verified Status: This user has completed basic background and ID verification

1   0   0

Hi, my name is Aursiniuria.

I am new to PlayerUp, however I have done boosting services in the past. I am a veteran Wizard101 player. I am currently offering a myriad of services, such as Questing, Pet Creation, Gardening, Gear Farming, Crafting, and House Decorating.

For questing, I can either accompany you while we quest or you can give me your account info and I can quest for you. I have 6 lvl 120+ wizards and many useful gear. I am also a Speed Runner, so I know how to do fights very quickly. For proof, you can see some of my plans on Stephanie DawnHeart's Youtube Channel: Stephanie Dawnheart - YouTube
    Specifically, you can see what I can do in the Omen video.
    On top of that, I am also a major pet creator. I create pets for all 7 schools that are v2. v2 means that the stats on the pet are exactly 255 250 260 260 250. These are the pets I currently have available:

I have more, but that above picture isn't up to date.

In order to support my pets, I garden across 10 wizards over the 3 accounts I own. I also know how to glitch very well, so I can create very neat 69 plot gardens, such as the one attached below:
    and

I am also very adept at gear farming as well. I have farmed all the major bosses and have made speed plans to run them efficiently.