Hi there, I accidently used middleman by mistake, I meant to use the free platform. I was wondering if it was possible for you guys to refund that payment so I can use the free platform instead for membership.
Automated Response Thank you for submitting a support ticket. An agent will assist you shortly with your inquiry. Meanwhile, please view the links below as this will direct you to the correct department to get help with your questions. Regular Support For all non-middleman help related questions, please follow these instructions: 1). View the Guides Section for all commonly asked questions 2). View our Knowledge Base for all other commonly asked questions 3). If these sections above don't answer your question, please submit a Help Ticket here. Middleman Support - "Active" Orders Please note that this support is for non-middleman related issues only. For all middleman support questions, please use your Private or 3 Way Conversation Ticket already opened. If you don't have a Private or 3 Way Conversation Ticket opened, please click here to contact middleman support directly. Please also note middleman support is currently experiencing some delays on their responses so we ask that you remain as patient as possible. Middleman Support - Non "Active" Orders If you don't have a Private or 3 Way Conversation Ticket opened, please click here to contact middleman support directly or click here to post a help ticket. Disputes If you believe someone has possibly scammed/frauded you, please Open A Dispute Form (takes 2 minutes). Filing a report will then provide us the necessary information to take action against the individual and assist you at resolving the dispute. .
Your ticket will now be moved to the HELP section where you can find your answer and follow up with another question if you have one.
So I have to be verified to have the verification badge, correct? I thought that verification was only needed while using the middleman service. As stated previously, I did not mean to use the middleman server and it charged me an extra $1.50. I am not bothered by that, but I am bothered by the fact that the upgrades information states "Upgrade: Verified Banner Added" for all membership excluding regular. I enjoy your service, but I would also like what I paid for.
Its required to have them verify your identity first before they can give you your "Verified" badge even if you have paid for it. Its their credibility that's on the line here if the person they just gave "Verified" badge even without them really knowing their identity happens to be a fraud they will have nothing to show to the victim hence it'll destroy their credibility as the "World's most secure P2P account marketplace" platform.
[trigger]Guide - How To Report A Dispute Automated Response If someone you believe has scammed you, please open a Dispute Form Here. Filing a report takes 2 minutes and will then provide us the necessary information to take action against the individual and assist you at resolving the dispute. Thank you for your cooperation on this matter and sorry to hear about the problems you experienced. .[/trigger] [trigger=by]For: Rolan Re: #9[/trigger]