Selling  Android and iOS  zzreroll.com - Fresh Reroll Account + Jackpot Account [99999+ combo available]

Discussion in 'LYN The Lightbringer Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by zzreroll.com, 12/13/19.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zzreroll.com

    zzreroll.com
    Expand Collapse
    [ 100% Legit and Trusted ]
    Premium Pro Status: This user is a Premium Pro Seller Verified Status: This user has completed basic background and ID verification Trusted Status: This user is a trusted member

    Offline
    Joined:
    8/5/19
    Posts:
    155
    Likes Received:
    5
    My Location:
    [​IMG]
    Thanks for coming in, Hello :D ... When it come to pricing, I am definitely the pioneer!
    Find me a cheaper seller pls!
    All accounts are tutorial finished and login daily, GUARANTEED 100% safe & legit.


    Account Catalog
    ==> Click Here <==


    Available Time
    Monday-Thursday: 1am - 6pm (UTC/GMT), 9pm - 2pm (EST), 6pm - 11am (PST)
    Friday-Sunday: 2am - 8pm (UTC/GMT), 10pm - 4pm (EST), 7pm - 1pm (PST)

    Term Of Service

    Contact me @ (Click Icon)

    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] or Discord: zzlow#5821
    Feel free to find others if you are not willing to wait for a couple of hours until I wake up, of course you might overpaying it.

    * Beware of imposter. Recently someone have been copying my thread with the same exact wording and picture. I do not affiliate with him/her nor do have any connection at all. I am a legit seller with my own webstore and 4K+ likes Facebook page without any partner! Do make sure to buy from the original/trusted seller to prevent any scam and support the act of copying.
     
    #1 zzreroll.com, 12/13/19
    Last edited: 1/12/20
  2. PlayerUp

    PlayerUp
    Expand Collapse
    Automated Helper Bot
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

    Offline
    Joined:
    9/30/15
    Posts:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    [trigger]Guide - How To Report A Dispute

    Automated Response

    If someone you believe has scammed you, please open a Dispute Form Here. Filing a report takes 2 minutes and will then provide us the necessary information to take action against the individual and assist you at resolving the dispute. Thank you for your cooperation on this matter and sorry to hear about the problems you experienced.

    .[/trigger]
    [trigger=by]For: zzreroll.com Re: #1[/trigger]
     
    • This user is inactive. Hasn't logged into their account in over 60 days.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.