Trade LRSl Runescape, Runescape Accounts, Runescape Characters

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

Selling level 93 BEAST |maxed chaotic pure| 2 def :( LOOK!Email is registered, will delete when prices have been negotiated. My rule - You don't walk into a store and walk out with it then pay for it, I DONT GO FIRST! so dont ask. best way to contact me, via email or on site. [email protected][RSGP] §Chaotic Pure (95 Prayer)§ [RSGP]Hello I am a veteran sythe user and am here to sell this account with was recently bought from KerokeroCola/ Awesome Stranger. The recoveries and email will be removed/changed ones a buyer is found PS: Has membership till December 21st. A/W: 100M Starting bid: 30M Cash pile/Tokens: Login: Stats: Will post my email ones I see an offer I can't refuse. Good luck bidding! Edit: Changed auto win.[RAPIER STAKER][READDY TO STAKE] Selling 1 Summoning & 1 Prayer RAPIER STAKER [RSGP]I bought account From DevianArt And I want re-sell it,I'm not Devian Art[RSGP/Paypal]-Selling Maxed 60 attack pure with pue quest done,79 summoning and 70dngHey guys selling This Maxed out pure , well needs 99 hp but yano close enough , All pure quest done DT , MM , An RFD has Addy gloves , i ;d . I now im new To sythe so OMM will be used bt at your cost unfortantly unless Trusted . This Account is very good i am the orignal owner and wants purchased you will get a Document i have made with all the info, so good luck bidding guys , im looking manley for RSGP but will accept Paypal . Add My [email protected] / or leave a offer I will be on My all the time im on So yeah Goodluck Bidding i remember my [email protected] pure? check him out40 attack 40 strength 40 defence 80 magic FTP i can apply membership if needed been working him for a few months now not sure if needs bette