Sell RS Buy Accounts, RS Buy Accounts, RS Accounts

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

buying 90+ strength 1 def pure ( 1 2)i am looking to buy an account with 90+ strength pure with 1 defence! pm me if interested in selling me one or reply to this thread payng with rsgp or mems pins or both.Buying a PureHi there, I'm buying a pure that isn't already maxed out, as I'd like to put some work into it myself. I want something that is basic to use on f2p pking, as I'm really new to pking (skilling/pvm on all my other accounts). Make some offers, or add me on ([email protected]) Thanks.Zerker, 97+4 (30m RSGP)Sorry Lagged N Posted 3 By Accident. Look At Newest OneZerker, 97+4 (30m RSGP)107 quest points. Rune gloves from Recipe for Disaster. full Zammy Unholy Book. Has VETERANS CAPE. it has 85 attack 92 strength 48 defence, 70 range, 52 prayer, 94magic, 35 summoning, 90 FISHING (38k from 91) and 90 COOKING. many other stats, under a month of members left. i want 30m for it (which is about 20$ worth of gold) pm my other account when im on, my private that is always on, my account i will be on is "L2 Tankk". or you can email me "[email protected]" i1228.photobucket/albums/...oe1992/zz1.jpg i1228.photobucket/albums/...oe1992/zz5.jpg i1228.photobucket/albums/...oe1992/zz2.jpg i1228.photobucket/albums/...oe1992/zz3.jpgZerker, 97+4 (30m RSGP)Sorry Lagged N Posted 3 By Accident. Look At Newest OneQuickk's Account Shop! Accounts with mem! Cheap Negotiable Prices! RSGP/Paypal/WU/PAHi, I'm starting up my own account shop! I'm trying to become trusted in the sythe community! I'm planning to open some free services such as questing and skilling services as well, so keep your eyes open for my posts! Well anyway, here are my accounts for sale! I Will go first to trusted users, and of cou