Sell Buy Accounts RS, RS Buy Account, RS Accounts

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts for Sale - Buy and Sell' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

Selling Decent Tank RangerI know the account isnt very good. But he is still decent. Ive killed a lot of people with him, but recently ive played my main to much. So i never have time for this account anymore. My main has recently ran out of members, so im only asking for 1 rs upgrade. Payment: 1 Rs members upgrade. Stats: Items: Recovs: i will not go first.. ive been a member since 2007, i havent scammed anyone since then and i dont plan now. i'll go first if you are trusted. (by my eyes) Post if you wanna buy, thank you!86+7 10 def Pure [99 range,fletch,fm,Cook][HIGH 90+ Stats]Hi im selling this account, its my first time selling on these forums so if you are interested please leave your because i still don't feel comfortable leaving my info here, ill contact u , I am Looking for All RSGP Positives- -Alsmot all korasi reqs [Except 78 att] -2-3m Bank -Fire Cape -Quests all done [Except for Smoking kills and Korasi] Highlights- -1700+ overall -96 wc -95 str -94 Mage -87 Mining Some Pictures: Membership extended to April 3rd - Thanks For Taking your time to Browse my Offer[rsgp]Sell Zerk cmb 92(+5) and 10def[rsgp]Selling two account that i trained myself for cheap price there decent stats but i don't care much for them because i have a new pure and am in need for some cash on it Yes the zerk got reset was at 99 Cooking also you will notice the skill cape in the bank as well as magic cape(T) Recovery's and Emails will be Deleted Banks are cleaned so i don't expect much Zerker has lunars -99mage -Firecape -Most quest done for rfd i think there only 4 left havent started rfd =( -Full Unholy book -Failed turmoil -Hati paws dont think they do anything now though -DT done ****Took