Runescape Sell Buy Account, RS Buy Accounts, RS Character

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

[pp] Barrows Pure 99 Hunter Full Void Vengance Torso 94 Mage 84 Range 79m Cash [pp]Comes with 79m cash, everything that is in the bank. I made this account myself and it is one hundred percent legit. Never botted, 99 hunter all money earned from pking and hunter, great money making account. My is [email protected] PM me or message me on when im online. I'm selling this account because I'm turning eighteen and money is starting to become more of an issue than playing runescape. Starting bid: 50$ A/w: 100$♥[RSGP]♥ Selling lvl 81 acc / 99 Mage+99 Fletch! ♥[RSGP]Hello Everyone! ^-^~ I am fairly new to Sythe, so I have no vouches. Anyways, I'm here today to sell you an account. The account is Level 81 (Combat) It has 99 Mage, 99 Fletch, 70 Range, etc. I WILL NOT GO FIRST UNLESS YOU HAVE 50+ VOUCHES Either you go first, or we use an OMM/MM (Fees on you) Pictures of account RECOVERIES ARE SET BECAUSE AS OF THE NEW UPDATE, I DO NOT THINK THAT IT IS POSSIBLE TO REMOVE THEM! (I will provide all info, including recovs though) ______________________________________________ I am accepting payments of only RSGP (Runescape Gold Pieces) Post offers below or PM me. [: ______________________________________________ A/W: 35m Current Bid: 15m[Trusted] Level 84 Pure, 2 Letter name, Fire Cape. ~RSGP!Selling level 84 pure, fire cape, and 2 letter name. Asking 30M! You go first unless you're more trusted than me. PM ME ON STYHE FIRST. [IMG=img94.imageshack.us/img94/8220/47740473.png][/IMG] [IMG=img268.imageshack.us/img268/2279/46797424.png][/IMG] Also, I'm selling 3 other accounts. 1 level 114 with 99 str, range, mage, and fire cape. PM me if interested. 1 level 115 with full verac, fire cape, ful