Runescape Buying LRSl, RS Buy Accounts, Runescape Character

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

Selling my lvl 68 gmaul/ddser ( 1 2)Hello, this is my first time using sythe, i made this account about a month ago. I kinda messed him up by not doing soulwars but hes still a good pker. I'm selling him because i'm making a new account and i need some in game gold or cash irl. i have paypal. i do not have any type of messenger so you will have to comment and then we can exchange info or items over xbox. i do not play this account and do not care about him so don't think ill take him back.i will not go first because i have lost like 3 accounts in the past trading with friends over xbox. i will use a . i have recoveries, email, and all of the info. he still has like idk how many days membership but a charge just came through like a few days ago so he still has membership. he has no money. i will trade him for 15-20m or 20$. if two people want to buy him you will have to bid it out. i removed some of the low leveled skills from the picture to prevent a ban or lock. i will take offers! p.s. i am also doing this to get some vouches because i want to get started in selling stuff here. i am the original owner and creator of this account. i will give you the email that it is registered to. If i over priced or something let me know.[PAYPAL/RSGP/FIFA] 99 Mining and WCHey guys selling this skiller, Pics say all, i am the first and only owner of this account, yes it has been botted on, has not been used for a few months Gold4Rs has already offered 20$, so i'm looking for around in that price range, i will also take Rsgp valued at 0./45M OR fifa 12 ultimate team coins. I will not be going first unless your are trusted or we will use OMM at your expense. Bank is mostly junk.[rsgp] Sel