Runescape Buy Account, Runescape LRSl Buy Accounts, RS Character

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

[RSGP] Selling 99 range 99 Fishing 94 mage, 89Hp Firecape, fully quested Zerker[RSGP] ( 1 2 3)Hey, I'm selling this sick zerker account. It has firecape, haiti gloves, (unused), membership till 24th of May 2011! It also has 17.5m fishing experience. 99 range, 94 mage. It has done upto rune gloves aswell. It's a great little pker, and with a low attack you could still make the account into a range tank. I chinned 80-99 range that's why It has a high hitpoints level. I know I am new to sythe but I have been using a other website called "Powerbot" and I felt as this was a better market to get stuck into. I will also be selling my main account Yes, I know I have a low postcount feedback etc. So we WILL use a VMM. I can also use TeamViewer to show (off) the account Any questions feel free to contact me via message to recieve my BANK -- OFFENCES -- STATS -- LOGIN --ZERKER pure 9m great price, get service :Dhello i am currently selling a runescape account that is a zerker pure here are some screen shots of it Stats imageshack.us/f/543/awsomeness045247.png/ Login imageshack.us/f/864/awsomeness045511.png/[RSGP]High lvl DT pure! MM done too! 1 DEF[RSGP]Selling this nice quested pure that's ready to pk. All offers are welcome, we will be doing this over . Key features 82 mage 84 range All of the important quests done (DT MM LC ETC) 97 cooking in case you want a quick 99. Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.us[RSGP/PP] lvl 71, 1 def, 99 mage beast pure! 60M+ bank, firecape!I'm selling my pure because I'm totally done with it, I just want to focus myself on my main from now on. Rules: - No spamming - OMM only or you go first (you pay O