RS Buying Buy Accounts, RS Buy Account, RS Characters

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

11 prayer 99 Magic Mage Boxer Pure!! [FINISHED DESERT TEASURE]!!I made $$$$$ staking on this account, especially since other plays 2x , 3x you and you just take a love you on their face. seeing as I am not trusted I will go first to members with 50+ Vouches or 2K + post count, we will use a VMM of your choice Account #3 [Account CB level = 66] Autowin: 30M "The Mage Boxer" Leave your + your offers[RSGP] Whip Pure, QuestedConsidering I am a veteran powerbot member, and not even 10 post count on this site I do not seem trusted at all, However I will go first to members with 50+ Vouches! Account #2 [Account CB level = 81] Autowin: 30M "The WHIP Pure" Leave your Email address + your offer and I will add[RSGP] Starter Boxing Staker! [76 Attack, 56 Strength, 77 Defence] @@1 Pray/ 1 [email protected]@Hey guys leave your + offer at the bottom I will look at all offers, I accept paypal or rsgp and i am willing to get rid of this account a-sap, We will use a VMM of your choice, or if you have 50+ vouches or 2k+ post count I will go first to you! -WILL SELL THIS FOR CHEAP! Account #1 [Account CB Level = 80] Autowin: 15M "The Boxer"Buying any account with rapier/maulI'm willing to pay 25m for any account with rapier or maul, no matter what combat it is. You may also transfer the money from it to a different because I have plenty of cash to throw around. Please contact me if you have any account with maul or rapier that you want to get rid of. My is [email protected] Thank youSelling Perfect Starter F2p Main Combat Based(RSGP)I played on this account a while back and got bored of it so i decided to sell this account. s1223.photobucket/albums/...kaystarter.jpg s1223.photobucket/albums/...ays