RS Buy Accounts, RS Buy Account, RS Accounts

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

[Paypal]Selling nearly maxed 1 defence pure FULLY quested with 64 dung, fire cape,etc ( 1 2)Hello, today I will be selling my pure which I have been working on for the past 7 months or so, the reason why I want to sell it is because I have started playing League of Legends and it is way better then RuneScape. I can show serious buyers I am the first owner of the account by showing pictures of when it was still a noob. CONTACT: -: [email protected] OMM WILL BE USED YOU PAY ALL THE FEES! RECOVERY TEST CAN BE DONE! THERE IS STILL 35M ON THE ACCOUNT WHICH WILL BE SOLD WITH THE ACCOUNT!!! LEAVE YOUR HERE AND I WILL ADD YOU SELLING FOR PAYPAL ONLY!!! Upon purchase you will get: Previous passwords Previous membership information Previous recovery questions Creation details All bank pins that were on the account I WILL PROVIDE SCREENSHOTS OF THE STATS/QUESTS/BLACKMARKS/LOGIN/NOTABLE ITEMS. Notable skills 60 attack 88 strength 1 defence 90 ranged 44 prayer 95 magic 72 constitution 64 dungeoneering 83 thieving 74 fishing 60 farming Quests (All pure quests are completed) Mithril gloves (you can get addy gloves fast) Desert Treasure Horror from the deep (Full book 4 pages(priced 20m) ) Animal Magnetism Lost City Monkey Madness Death Plateau Loads more... Items Fire cape God cape (guthix in bank) Ghostly robes Mithril gloves Zamorak (unholy) book with all four pages Screenshots LOGIN SCREEN QUESTS STATS ITEMS BLACKMARKSLevel 76 pureI am selling my level 76 pure. it has 99mage, str, and mining. 70range and 74hp. The defence level is 3. I want around $145, might go lower. I will not give all the information until payment goes through, but I will show account in game. I am not a scammer, truthfully I a