Buy Account Runescape, Buy Account RS, RS Characters

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

Lvl 71 Pure for 30m!30m dirt cheap. I dont play on it anymore. Membership runs out June 16th. All quest items and other love you are kept on there. I will give all information for the account: mem pins, passwords, everything. contact me: : jamie_elwood : [email protected] xbox live: dVerze First come first serve!Level 92 zerker pure with DT+MM [RS GP]Looking for Decent offers, will go first to Trusted only. post emails//xbox gamertags and offers below or add my , [email protected] if interrested skills Offences No Recoveries Queststank/main 99 mage, range, rc and more!hey guys im new to selling accounts, this is my first thread. add my - pale.white.lol im selling my tank with alot of good stats, fire cape, brawling gloves and more! this account has no gp on it, and im selling it only for rsgp i do not expect to be trusted so we can use a middle man, if you want to go first that is awsome. gyazo/fcffd08b0a84f385a6e7fdfa576a65a0.png gyazo/596bbb42bafda03e66bb0e0ed8d13a49.png gyazo/49bbd9bcfd0461a03685aafb313e437f.pnglvl 69 Range Pure Great For StakingLooking For Around 30m Message Me on : [email protected] IT is done monkey madness. i love you up on the attack and got 2 extra attack it doesn't effect the cb level so it doesnt matter*CHEAP* Combat Level 95 *CHEAP*Combat Level 95 Account. SELLING CHEAP! It Has Two 99's. WoodCutting + Fletching. Very Good Account. Willing to Go First With A Trusted Person. Post An Offer. Fully Quested Ini-Pure|80 dung,rapier|92str|94mage|RSGP|Attention: NOW HAS ARCANE STREAM ASWELL! Hello sythe. Selling my fully quested ini pure. Has rune gloves + dagon hai quest done, def was fully quested. Comes with 78 dung and all the tokens with it. Only 300k ex