Buy Account RS, Runescape LRSl Buy Accounts, RS Characters

Discussion in 'Runescape Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by RS, 10/17/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RS

RS
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

1   0   0

90 cmbt 80-99-40 rapier staker, 87 dung and 99 thiev. CHEAP (rsgp)I previously bought this account from Lucster just a bit ago for 500mil RSGP and I went first of course and trade went smooth and I just realized I am not a staker kind of person. So I am going to try to sell it for as much as I can get so I can beautify my pure. I am not a retard so I realize I am a noob to these forums so I am willing to go first to well trusted members, or use an MM or OMM. either way. I am not looking to sell this to a person that resembles myself I would like to sell this account to a well trusted person so I can go first and it'll make things alot easier and smoother. So please offer away. + Has chaotic rapier and corrupt statius AW: 50M!!!!!! Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.us Uploaded with ImageShack.us ^^ rapier and 99 thieving cape.*RSGP*Level 90 CB Staker 96HP 96Range*BEAST*Hey guys, I just recently decided to start playing my main again (instead of staking 24/7) and it really don't have anything on it so I figured I'd sell this account for cash for main. I think this account is about the perfect balance, I box people with this even with them having higher melee stats. The Hitpoints on this account is AMAZING for the combat level...Most around this level have 80-85hp. Vls'ing, Range boxing, Boxing, Armour fighting- All of it works very well on this account! The account has no recoveries, pin, or email on it. I would like 80M RSGP for it We can use OMM if you are not comfortable going first to me (I WILL NOT GO FIRST) I made this account, and it has never had any recoveries or an email on it. Pics:Selling lvl 70 99 range /99 mage pure [RsGp] ( 1 2 3)Mosts quest