Buy Account Lineage 2, L2 99 Buy Accounts, Lineage 2 Accounts

Discussion in 'Lineage 2 Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by Lineage 2 Accounts, 9/25/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lineage 2 Accounts

Lineage 2 Accounts
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

0   0   0

RE: Need help with crystals

Account Information
    Hy im new to L2 and i got to lvl 38 and want to get a C-grade set when ill be 40. Anyway i need crystals grade C and D...where can i find those ? (beside stalls)

Account for Sale

Main Character Information
    How to create murderous Multiskills char ?

Account Information
    can you help me guys ?? im noob and all killing me on Multiskills server 6,9k attack, 15k def, 3,7k a speed on Adventurer (th) I have 15k def and dead for 1-5hits.. in 1 second... i think i have good def... i asked to someone how many def he have ... 36k... wtf ? i know thats wrong putted buffs. Help please, ill give thanks. I need to make murderous bower.] Its gracia II, server - *****************************************************

Account for Sale

L2 Walker guide needed please :( ( 1 2 3 ... Last Page)

Account Information
    Hey there fellas, Well recently just downloaded the eL2Walker 2.01-GGDarkmenx file and it works well with the game as far loading goes etc- however I have no idea how to set it up so my character will attack mobs by itself etc... Can anyone give me a guide on how to do so? The bot for rohan was alot simpler then this and i have no idea what im doing lol. Thanks in advance fellas- I did look briefly on here for a thread with directions on how to use it but couldnt find any :/

Account for Sale

Soulhound tips

Account Information