Selling  ⭐zzreroll.com - Fresh Reroll Account + Jackpot Account⭐ [99999+ combo available]

Discussion in 'Tales of the Rays Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by zzreroll.com, 4/6/20.

  1. zzreroll.com

    zzreroll.com
    Expand Collapse
    [ 100% Legit and Trusted ]
    Premium Pro Status: This user is a Premium Pro Seller

    777   0   0

    Offline
    Joined:
    8/5/19
    Posts:
    97
    Likes Received:
    2
    My Location:
    [​IMG]
    Thanks for coming in, Hello :D ... When it come to pricing, I am definitely the pioneer!
    Find me a cheaper seller pls!
    All accounts are tutorial finished and login daily, GUARANTEED 100% safe & legit.


    Account Catalog
    ==> Click Here <==


    Jackpot Account
    Silver Tier - $15 (BUY NOW)
    • 2400+ Gems
    • Tons of resources
    • Daily Login Fresh Account
    Gold Tier - $65 (BUY NOW)
    • 7000+ Gems
    • Tons of resources
    • Daily Login Fresh Account


    Available Time

    EST: 10pm - 4pm
    PST: 7pm - 1pm
    UTC/GMT: 2am - 8pm

    * Available time subject to change without prior notice due to various circumstances (local holiday/overtime/etc.)

    Term Of Service

    Contact me @ (Click Icon)

    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Discord: zzlow#5821
    Feel free to find others if you are not willing to wait for a couple of hours until I wake up, of course you might overpaying it.

    * Beware of imposter. Recently someone have been copying my thread with the same exact wording and picture. I do not affiliate with him/her nor do have any connection at all. I am a legit seller with my own webstore and 4K+ likes Facebook page without any partner! Do make sure to buy from the original/trusted seller to prevent any scam and support the act of copying.