Selling SWGOH - LVL 85 Beastly Droid/Sith Account with Zeta Challenge 3 starred IOS $3000 spent

Discussion in 'Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes Accounts for Sale - Buy & Sell SWGOH Account' started by Green Eagle, 2/5/17.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Green Eagle

Green Eagle
    Expand Collapse
    Unverified Member

0   0   0

Price $:
    Make Offer
    Here is the playerup link: Buy Now - PlayerUp Middleman Service

Here is my SWGOH.gg account page: Fookie_Wucker's Characters on Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes · SWGOH.GG

This incredible account is beastly with over $3000 spent on it! I'd like to cut my losses before I spend anymore money on this too addicting game. This is my first time selling a SWGOH account, but I have sold other accounts before such as runescape accounts where I have some vouches offsite. I'd like to do a clean and easy trade with a trusted buyer if that is possible.

I am number one in arena and have been for months on my September 2016 shard, and I hardly ever drop below rank 5 overnight, and never have I been below rank 11 once I reached rank 1 about 2-3 weeks in! It is in an easy Hawaii timezone shard and dominate all but a few players. My arena power in the guild is listed over 50,000. I'm in a guild that can complete heroic Rancor in 15 minutes, and AAT in an hour. We can almost complete a heroic AAT and will be able to on our next attempt.

Zeta challenge is unlocked and 3 starred which took a lot of work. That in itself is probably a $200 value. You can zeta a character in a few weeks because of this dedication, forever! And my ship fleet is strong enough to get rank 200 rewards daily at ~130k power.

Critical Damage/Chance/Tenacity mod challenges are all 3 starred. Speed mod challenge is 4 starred but I would be able to 5 star it in less than a week.